REVIEWS

All-Brite Glass & Tint grew to be the #1 custom glass company in the Kitchener-Waterloo and Guelph regions. But don’t just take it from us, check out what our customers have to say.

5-STAR CUSTOMER RATING

EXCELLENT
1159 reviews on
bill Mewho
bill Mewho
2023-11-05
I had replaced with them two window gamlasses one time, and called them again to replace one more window glasses. Both time they were fast and did good job.
DERICK AGUILAR
DERICK AGUILAR
2023-11-01
Got my car tint done back in 2017. Fast forward to 2023 and the tints immaculate, no bubbling. They also provide discount for the glass cleaners to make sure the tints last a long time. 10/10! Highly recommend!
cory stewart
cory stewart
2023-10-31
Very prompt and efficient service! From measuring up to install was less than 2 hrs. Reasonable pricing as well. I didn't even need to be there. Will definitely call them next time. Cory - Building owner
k Z
k Z
2023-10-27
Just picked up my car from all Brite glass with a brand new windshield. I have nothing but praise and good things to say. All I had to do was make an appointment and drop car off and Jackson did everything else for me, even dealth with the insurance company. Great experience, great price, great service, highly recommend!!
Brad McVeigh
Brad McVeigh
2023-10-27
Great service very friendly
Tammy card
Tammy card
2023-10-25
Fast friendly service
Shannon McCleary
Shannon McCleary
2023-10-23
I had a great experience with All-Brite. Dauwer was exceptional to work with. He was very understanding and offered me a great rate in getting my window fixed after my son put a ball through it. They were very prompt and I felt taken care of through the whole process. Should I have another accident 😉 I will be sure to call Dauwer at All-Brite.
Jordan Lau
Jordan Lau
2023-10-20
Well done, All-Brite! I have to say it’s excellent work from Kostas and Argyrios! I had two broken windows which I was so worry about the cold weather during the upcoming winter time. Kostas did precise measurement earlier and they replaced my two broken windows today. Their job is neat and efficient and the price is reasonable. Thank you for professionally servicing the locals, I really love it!